Sidemen FC team: Who is playing against the YouTube All stars in the HUGE charity match?


CHARLTON’S Valley Stadium is preparing to host the huge Sidemen Charity Match – and some of the world’s most popular social media stars will be on show.

KSI will be swapping his boxing gloves for football boots as the Sidemen group prepare to take on the YouTube All Stars team.

KSI beat both Swarmz and Luis Pineda in the same night

2

KSI beat both Swarmz and Luis Pineda in the same nightCredit: Getty

But with there only being seven members in Sidemen, who else will be teaming up with them for Saturday’s blockbuster event?

Who is playing for Sidemen against the YouTube All Stars?

All seven Sidemen members will be in action at the highly- anticipated blockbuster event.

Mr Beast is one of the few YouTuber's to pass 100million subscribers

2

Mr Beast is one of the few YouTuber’s to pass 100million subscribersCredit: Instagram/mrbeast

And they’ll have the likes of legendary YouTuber Mr Beast to assist them as well as iconic British musician JME.

  • KSI
  • W2S
  • Zerkaa
  • Vikkstar
  • TBJZL
  • Behzinga
  • Miniminter
  • Mr Beast
  • Karl Jacobs
  • ChrisMD
  • PieFace
  • JME
  • Lazarbeam
  • Manny
  • Randolph
  • Callux
  • Calfreezy
Toney among five players left out by England as they face Italy in Nations League
Cristiano Ronaldo charged after smashing autistic boy's phone on the ground

When is the Sidemen Charity Match 2022?

The mouth-watering charity match between the Sidemen and YouTube All Stars is taking place on Saturday, September 24.

Coverage is scheduled to get underway from 2pm UK time (9am ET) with a FULL hour of build up beforehand.

Sidemen FC will be facing YouTube Allstars with the big match kicking off at the traditional 3pm UK time – 10am ET.

Charlton’s stadium – The Valley – plays host and the match is SOLD OUT and it has a capacity of 27,111.





Source link

Leave a Comment